Ash have announced their first album since 2015's 'Kablammo!' and their seventh studio album overall.

It's called 'Islands' and it's Northern Irish trio first release on their new label Infectious Music, which they released '1977' and 'Free All Angels' on in the past.

It's out on May 18th and you can see the tracklist and artwork below - as well as hear its first single, 'Buzzkill', which features backing vocals from Damien O'Neill and Mickey Bradley of The Undertones:

True Story
Confessions In The Pool
All That I Have Left
Don’t Need Your Love
Did Your Love Burn Out?
Silver Suit
It’s A Trap
Is It True?
Incoming Waves