Ariana Grande will continue her world domination by releasing her second album in six months, 'Thank U, Next' next month.

The track listing for the upcoming LP was released by Spotify a matter of hours ago. The songs we can expect Ariana Grande to sing to us come February 8th include names such as 'NASA,' 'Fake Smile,' and 'Ghostin.' They'll join the ranks of Grande's previous releases 'Thank U, Next' and '7 Rings.'

Fans of Grande have gone a bit hysterical from the news, and have started needlessly analysing what the song titles mean. After all, February 8th is only around the corner - but equally so very far away.

An artist releasing albums back-to-back has become a trend of sorts recently. The 1975 have a second album release in six months arriving in May called 'Notes On A Conditional Form;' while the band Foals announced that their upcoming March release 'Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost' will be a two-parter; the second part to follow later this year.

Ariana Grande has faced backlash since the release of her new track '7 Rings' last week. Many people noticed similarities with the song to previous releases from Soulja Boy and Princess Nokia; while 2 Chainz has accused Grande of stealing his pink house idea.

Watch the video below for a rundown on the accusations Grande is facing.