It's been a long wait since they released AM in 2013, but Arctic Monkeys have just announced their sixth album - and it's out next month.

It's called 'Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino' and is out on May 11th.

Produced by James Ford and Alex Turner, the album was recorded in Los Angeles, Paris and London.

You'll find the artwork and tracklist below, while it's surely only a matter of time before we hear new music (and perhaps even some Irish tour dates).

1. Star Treatment

2. One Point Perspective

3. American Sports

4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino

5. Golden Trunks

6. Four Out Of Five

7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip

8. Science Fiction

9. She Looks Like Fun

10. Batphone

11. The Ultracheese