It's been over two years since we've heard any new material from Arctic Monkeys.

The Sheffield band released their last album 'Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino' in May 2018, and since touring it, they've kept a pretty low profile.

There's good news on the horizon, though: a new live album is being released in December that will feature songs from that album, as well as old favourites like 'I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor', 'Do I Wanna Know' and 'Brianstorm'.

'Live at the Royal Albert Hall' was recorded in 2018 and is being released as a charity endeavour on December 4th. The concert itself was a benefit gig for War Child UK, and profits from the album will also go to the charity.

The album will be released on standard formats as well as on clear double-vinyl, which will include a commemorative poster.

See a trailer and the tracklist below:

01. Four Out of Five
02. Brianstorm
03. Crying Lightning
04. Do I Wanna Know?
05. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
06. 505
07. One Point Perspective
08. Do Me a Favour
09. Cornerstone
10. Knee Socks
11. Arabella
12. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
13. She Looks Like Fun
14. From The Ritz to the Rubble
15. Pretty Visitors
16. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
17. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
18. Star Treatment
19. The View from the Afternoon
20. R U Mine?