Andrew Bird will release his new album 'Noble Beast' in January.

The Chicago-born multi-instrumentalist's fifth studio album will feature a bonus disc, featuring collaborations with Wilco members Glenn Kotche and Todd Sickafoose.

A special edition pressing of the record will also feature photos, a poster and an illustrated lyric book, according to Pitchfork.

Bird came to prominence in Europe with his second album 'The Mysterious Production of Eggs' in 2005.

The tracklisting of 'Noble Beast' is:

1. Oh No
2. Masterswarm
3. Fitz and the Dizzy Spells
4. Effigy
5. Tenuousness
6. Nomenclature
7. Ouo
8. Not A Robot, But a Ghost
9. Unfolding Fans
10. Anonanimal
11. Natural Disaster
12. The Privateers
13. Souverian
14. On Ho!