Having previously revealed that their new album would hit shelves on April 8th, Foo Fighters have now announced that the record in question will be called 'Wasting Light' and also released its eleven song tracklist.
1. Bridge Burning
2. Rope
3. Dear Rosemary
4. White Limo
6. These Days
7. Back & Forth
8. A Matter of Time
9. Miss the Misery
10. I Should Have Known
11. Walk

Moby is set to release his twelfth album in May under the title 'Destroyed'. The musician, known to his friends and family as Richard Melville Hall, said that "musically it's very melodic and atmospheric and electronic, and if I had to sum it up I would describe it as: 'broken down melodic electronic music for empty cities at 2 a.m'." He is also offering a new EP called 'Be The One' as a free download from moby.com.

Finally, Death Cab for Cutie have announced that the follow up to 2008's 'Narrow Stairs' will be called 'Codes and Keys' and will be released in Ireland on May 27th. Speaking to BBC Radio 1's Zane Lowe during recording sessions earlier this year, guitarist Chris Walla revealed that the Seattle band were working with My Bloody Valentine producer Alan Moulder and that the first single to be taken from the album would likely be called 'You Are A Tourist'.