Having recently celebrated its twentieth birthday and subsequent re-release, a brand new incarnation of U2's Achtung Baby has been released to benefit Concern's emergency famine work in East Africa.

The album, called (Ǎhk-to͝ong Bāy-Bi) Covered, features alternate versions of the album, covered by some household names like Nine Inch Nails, Patti Smith, Depeche Mode, Jack White, The Killers and more. The album is available right now, exclusively via the iTunes store.

“This crisis in East Africa is still very much an emergency and Concern is delighted that all of the parties involved are making this hugely significant contribution to our work in the region,” said Concern CEO, Tom Arnold. “We are honoured they have chosen Concern as the exclusive beneficiaries.”

The full track listing of (Ǎhk-to͝ong Bāy-Bi) Covered is:

Nine Inch Nails – Zoo Station
U2 (Jacques Lu Cont Mix) – Even Better Than The Real Thing
Damien Rice – One
Patti Smith – Until The End Of The World
Garbage – Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
Depeche Mode – So Cruel
Snow Patrol – Mysterious Ways
The Fray – Trying To Throw Your Arms Around The World
Gavin Friday – The Fly
The Killers – Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
Glasvegas – Acrobat
Jack White – Love Is Blindness