The video game hasn't even been released yet, but Ubisoft has already revealed their plans for the title's upcoming season passes.

Launching this November, 'Assassin's Creed Valhalla' is set to be one of the biggest games arriving for the holidays. Details of the two expansion passes have been released - and the game is headed to ninth-century Ireland. DRUIDS and VIKINGS(!). 

Launching in early spring 2021 (St. Patrick's Day perhaps?), 'Wrath of the Druids' will be the first expansion pass of the game, where players will get to journey to Ireland to uncover various myths and legends of our little island. From the trailer, haunted forests, Dublin as a trading port, and truly incredible landscapes from across the country all feature.

The Tuatha Dé Danann cult will play a major role in the season pass. Oftentimes regarded as fairies or angels, they were a supernatural race from Irish mythology. They were also referred to as immortal gods, neither good nor bad. They are known to have priceless possessions in their hands and be owners of treasures with magical properties.

The second expansion pass will arrive in summer 2021 and will be called 'The Siege of Paris'. Wartorn Frankia will be the location here, as players get to relive the most ambitious battle in Viking history. Players will infiltrate the fortified city of Paris, uncover enemy secrets, and form strategic alliances to safeguard their clan’s future.

In addition to all of this, players will have access to a lineup of free seasonal content over the coming months. New narrative content and in-game events will become available after launch, and each season will last three months. Season one will launch in December of this year, with three more to come in 2021. 

Ubisoft has promised all of this and much more to come in the future.

If you haven't already seen it, here's the full season pass trailer for you.

'Assassin's Creed Valhalla' launches on November 10, with the first downloadable content headed our way in December. The game will be available for Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Windows PC,