All aboard! 3 summer concerts have been announced for Dun Laoghaire Harbour on the June Bank Holiday Weekend. Supergrass, who kick off the first of their 3 sold out Irish dates tonight as part of their 25th anniversary tour, have announced their return to Dublin this summer for All Aboard. Fans can expect a mesmerizing Greatest Hits set, from their chart topping career including 'Richard III', 'Moving', 'Alright', 'Caught By The Fuzz' and more. The Brit,Q,NME and Ivor Novello-winning outfit have released 6 acclaimed studio albums - their Mercury-nominated No.1 debut album 'I Should Coco', 'In It For The Money', 'Supergrass', 'Life On Other Planets', 'Road To Rouen', 'Diamond Hoo Ha' as well as top 5 best of, Supergrass Is 10. Their career spanning Best-of package ‘Supergrass: The Strange Ones 1994 - 2008’ is out now. Joining Supergrass are new wave, post-punk legends Echo and the Bunnymen who have released a catalogue of influential, ground-breaking album including 'Porcupine', 'Ocean Rain' and their latest release 'The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon' in 2018. Multi platinum New York City trio Fun Lovin’ Criminals are celebrating the 20th anniversary of their debut album 'Come Find Yourself', which featured massive single Scooby Snacks, with sold out tours latest release "Another Mimosa".