Primal Scream, who have released a catalogue of influential, ground-breaking albums over the last three decades including 'Screamadelica', XTRMNTR, 'Vanishing Point' and 'Riot City Blues, will be joined by special guests The Charlatans and Fun Lovin' Criminals. Primal Scream release a new, two volume singles compilation in May ahead of the Dublin show - ‘Maximum Rock ’N’ Roll: The Singles’ featuring Rocks, Moving On Up, Come Together and Andrew Weatherall’s ‘Uptown’ mix, and Some Velvet Morning featuring Kate Moss.