The excitement of the auditions, the seat-gripping tension of the six-chair challenge and the judges' houses stage are finally over. Now, confirmed finalists Holly Tandy, Grace Davies, Rai-Elle, Sam Black, Spencer Sutherland, Lloyd Macey, Matt Linnen, Tracey Leanne Jefford, Kevin Davey White, Sean and Conor Price, Rak-Su, and the Cutkelvins perform live. As ever, judges Simon Cowell, Louis Walsh, Nicole Scherzinger and Sharon Osbourne - and millions of viewers at home - will be assessing their every move ahead of a dreaded elimination. Plus, Liam Payne performs his new single Bedroom Floor.