Kerry v Tyrone (Throw-in 3.30pm). Joanne Cantwell presents coverage of the concluding All-Ireland Senior Football Championship semi-final at Croke Park. Kerry were the last team other than Dublin to triumph in this competition, lifting the trophy in 2014, while Tyrone last won the competition in 2008, when they prevailed against today's opponents