Ulster Senior Football and Munster Senior Hurling Finals

The Ulster Senior Football Championship final and Limerick v Tipperary (Throw-ins 1.45pm and 4.15pm). Joanne Cantwell presents coverage of a double bill from venues to be confirmed. In the first contest, the teams will be looking to lift the trophy claimed by Cavan last year, before holders Limerick and Tipperary battle it out for the Munster Senior Hurling Championship