Kerry v Galway

Kerry v Galway (Throw-in 3.30pm). Joanne Cantwell presents all the action from the All-Ireland Senior Football Championship encounter at Croke Park. Kerry are the most successful team in the tournament's history with 37 titles, but the last of those triumphs came in 2014, while nine-time champions Galway are looking for their first triumph since 2001. With analysis from Ciaran Whelan, Pat Spillane, and Sean Cavanagh, and commentary by Darragh Maloney and Kevin McStay.