Kilkenny v Limerick

Kilkenny v Limerick (Throw-in 3.30pm). Joanne Cantwell presents coverage of the All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship final, held at Croke Park. Limerick are the defending champions, having defeated Cork in last year's final, while Kilkenny are the most successful team in the competition's history with 36 titles, but the last of those came in 2015.