Dublin v Mayo (Throw-in 6.00pm). Joanne Cantwell presents coverage of the opening All-Ireland Senior Football Championship semi-final from Croke Park. This contest is a repeat of last year's final, which saw Dublin take the honours to become the first team to lift the trophy six consecutive times and ensure Mayo were still waiting for a first triumph in the competition since 1951