Kerry v Tyrone

Kerry v Tyrone (Throw-in 3.30pm). Joanne Cantwell presents coverage of the All-Ireland Senior Football Championship semi-final at Croke Park, as the sides battle it out for the right to face Mayo in the showpiece match. Kerry are the last team other than Dublin to have lifted this trophy, prevailing in 2014, while Tyrone's last triumph came in 2008. With analysis from Ciaran Whelan, Eamonn Fitzmaurice, Pat Spillane and Sean Cavanagh