The Masked Singer: The Final

Joel Dommett hosts the final of the singing contest in which the panel and the studio audience must guess the last three famous faces behind the elaborate costumes. Regular panellists Rita Ora, Jonathan Ross, Davina McCall and Mo Gilligan are joined by last year's winner Nicola Roberts, while all 12 of this year's masked singers will be returning for a grand finale performance, as unmasked celebrities Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Mel B, Glenn Hoddle, Martine McCutcheon, John Thomson, Lenny Henry, Morten Harket and last week's semi-finalists don their costumes once more

S2 Ep8