Strictly Come Dancing Launch Show 2020

Tess Daly and Claudia Winkleman present the launch of this year's Strictly Come Dancing, joined in the ballroom by 12 brand new celebrity contestants, and judges Motsi Mabuse, Craig Revel Horwood and Shirley Ballas. As well as revealing this year's pairings, the show will feature two spectacular group routines from the Strictly professionals, a very special music performance from Joel Corry and MNEK, and the return of reigning champion Kelvin Fletcher