An hour of music filmed in the Iveagh Gardens, the National Concert Hall and at RTÉ, featuring Dermot Kennedy, Denise Chaila, Villagers, the RTÉ Concert Orchestra, Pillow Queens, Celine Byrne and Emer Barry, Booka Brass and Niamh Farrell, Muireann Nic Amhlaoibh and Loah. Threaded throughout are spoken words and poetry from John Boyne, Jane Clarke and others