Dublin v Mayo

Dublin v Mayo (Throw-in 7.30pm). All the action from the Allianz Football League Division One encounter at Croke Park. Dublin shared this title with Kerry last year, while Mayo earned promotion after also sharing the Division Two trophy with Kildare. Joanne Cantwell presents, with analysis from Colm O'Rourke, Noelle Healy and Sean Cavanagh, and commentary by Darragh Maloney and Eamonn Fitzmaurice.