Coverage of a quarter-final (Kick-off 8.00pm), as the sides contest a one-legged tie at either MSV Arena or Arena AufSchalke in Germany for a place in the semi-finals. Ajax, Tottenham Hotspur, Barcelona and Liverpool were the victorious quarter-finalists in last season's competition, but the tournament has a very different look this time around, both in terms of the teams still battling it out to lift the trophy and the revised format