RB Leipzig or Atletico Madrid v Atalanta or Paris Saint-Germain (Kick-off 8.00pm). Coverage of the opening semi-final, which comes from Estadio da Luz in Lisbon, Portugal. Of the four potential participants in this match, only Atletico Madrid have previously reached the final of this tournament, losing to neighbours Real Madrid in both 2014 and 2016, and also finishing as runners-up to Bayern Munich under the competition's former guise of the European Cup in 1974