Wales v Ireland

Wales v Ireland (Kick-off 3.00pm). The opening round of fixtures is brought to a conclusion with this afternoon's match at Principality Stadium. Ireland scored four tries en route to a 24-14 victory when these teams met in last year's competition, with Jordan Larmour, Tadhg Furlong, Josh van der Flier, and Andrew Conway all crossing the try line at The Aviva Stadium