Eurovision Song Contest 2019 - Semi Final: Semi Final 2

Marty Whelan provides the commentary from Tel Aviv, Israel, as 18 artists - including Irish entry Sarah McTernan with the song 22 - compete for the last 10 places in Saturday's final. The other countries represented are Armenia, Moldova, Switzerland, Latvia, Romania, Denmark, Sweden, Austria, Croatia, Malta, Lithuania, Russia, Albania, Norway, the Netherlands, North Macedonia and Azerbaijan.