Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby welcome a dozen new celebrities who compete to become champions of the rink. This year's contestants - six of whom will perform tonight - are Billie Shepherd, Colin Jackson, Denise Van Outen, Faye Brookes, Graham Bell, Jason Donovan, Joe-Warren Plant, Lady Leshurr, Myleene Klass, Rebekah Vardy, Rufus Hound and Sonny Jay. Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean head up the ice panel alongside Ashley Banjo and John Barrowman

S13 Ep1