Based on the books of George R.R. Martin, 'Game of Thrones' is a fantasy series that follows the power struggles that exist across a place known as the Seven Kingdoms. It features an ensemble cast that includes Kit Harington, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, Maisie Williams, Sophie Turner and Peter Dinklage. There have been seven seasons so far with the eighth and final season on the way soon. (Spoilers below if you are not up to date on the show).