New Zealand takes on England in this evening's Women's Rugby World Cup Final, which takes place at Kingspan Stadium in Belfast. Just three different nations have lifted the winner's trophy in the history of this competition, starting with the United States at the inaugural tournament in 1991, while New Zealand have triumphed on four occasions, and reigning champions England twice. Presented by Daire O Brien, with commentary by Ryle Nugent and Fiona Coghlan, analysis from Fiona Steed, Lynne Cantwell and Rosie Foley, and reports by Evanne Ni Chuilinn. (Kick-off 7.45pm).