The X Factor returns for its 14th series tonight and it's pretty much a rinse-and-repeat of last year with all four judges - Simon Cowell, Louis Walsh, Nicole Scherzinger and Sharon Osbourne - returning, while Dermot O'Leary has thankfully gotten over his rebellion phase and is back once more to host. Things kick off as usual with the audition process and over the next two nights the judges will be watching folk from all walks of life take to the stage each hoping to follow in the footsteps of last year's winner... eh, last year's winner... *quick google search*... Matt Terry! It was Matt Terry.