With Tom Jones and Will.i.am having both said 'SEE YA!' to one of their acts last week, it's now the turn of Team Jessie and Team Danny to step into the spotlight, with viewers voting to decide who stays in the competition. Becky Hill, Cassius Henry, Ruth-Ann St Luce, Toni Warne and Vince Kidd are singing for Jessie J, while Aleks Josh, Bo Bruce, David Julien, Hannah Berney and Max Milner represent Danny O'Donoghue. But which two will be leaving tomorrow night? Holly Willoughby and Reggie Yates do their thing from the side lines, and the allegedly live results can be seen tomorrow at 7.15pm.