Our own Saoirse Ronan announces the winner of the annual arts award live from Derry-Londonderry, UK City of Culture 2013. This programme, presented by Lauren Laverne, profiles each of the four shortlisted candidates - Lynette Yiadom-Boakye, nominated for her paintings; Tino Sehgal, for his performance work in Tate Modern's Turbine Hall; Laure Prouvost, for her film installations; and David Shrigley, for his exhibition at Hayward Gallery.