Dublin v Kerry

Dublin v Kerry (Throw-in 3.30pm). Joanne Cantwell presents all the action from the All-Ireland Senior Football Championship final at Croke Park. These teams have won all of the last six stagings of the competition between them, with Dublin winning five of them, including the last four. With commentary by Ger Canning and Kevin McStay