Clare v Limerick

Clare v Limerick (Throw-in 3.45pm). Joanne Cantwell presents all the action from the Munster Senior Hurling Championship quarter-final at Semple Stadium. Limerick are the defending champions, having overcome Tipperary in last year's final. With analysis from Anthony Daly and Donal Óg cusack, and commentary by Marty Morrissey and Michael Duignan