It's that time of year again for the mad-cap spectacle that is the Eurovision Song Contest. Before the final takes place this Saturday, the last of the semi-finals airs tonight. Ireland, having not won since 1996, and not been in the final since 2013, will be represented by Brendan Murray. Could his Ed Sheeran-esque song ‘Dying to Try’ have a shot? Brendan will be up against acts from Serbia, Austria, Macedonia, Malta, Romania, Netherlands, Hungary, Denmark, San Marino, Croatia, Norway, Switzerland, Belarus, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Estonia and Israel tonight. Olexander Skichko, Volodymyr Ostapchuk and Timur Miroshnychenko host from Kyiv, Ukraine, with Marty Whelan in the commentary box. Viewers in ROI can vote.