Richard Ayoade hosts this reboot of the popular 1990s game show, guiding five cast members of the sitcom Derry Girls through the various zones of the Maze. Saoirse-Monica Jackson acts as captain to Jamie-Lee O'Donnell, Louisa Harland, Nicola Coughlan and Dylan Llewellyn as the quartet make their way through the Aztec, Medieval, Industrial and Futuristic zones. In each one, the contestants must conquer physical, skill, mystery and mental challenges in a bid to win crystals to swap for time inside the iconic Crystal Dome. Last in the series.