The annual music bash is here with Dermot O'Leary and Emma Willis co-hosting the 37th edition of the British Phonographic Industry's annual pop music awards, which took place at London's O2 on Wednesday night. It featured performances by Robbie Williams, Emeli Sande, Little Mix, Skepta, The 1975, Ed Sheeran and Bruno Mars. The ceremony saw David Bowie receive two posthumous nominations, for British Male Solo Artist and Album of the Year, while Leonard Cohen received his first-ever nomination in the International Male Solo Artist category, also, as we all sadly know, posthumously.