One for you bookworms out there. Keelin Shanley and Evelyn O'Rourke present highlights from the annual award ceremony, which offers the nation's readers, authors, booksellers, publishers and librarians a chance to celebrate the achievements of the the best of Irish literary talent. This year, the event reaches its 10th anniversary, and the shortlists for the various awards include many Irish luminaries, including Anne Enright, Edna O'Brien, Cecelia Ahern, Sinead Moriarty and Ross O'Carroll-Kelly.