After 14 action-packed weeks, the grand final has arrived, as the remaining couples dance for one last time in a bid to take the title of Strictly Come Dancing Champions 2009. Hosts Bruce Forsyth and Tess Daly guide viewers through proceedings, live from BBC Television Centre, while judges Len Goodman, Craig Revel Horwood, Alesha Dixon, Bruno Tonioli and guest judge Darcey Bussell offer their constructive criticism as the two remaining couples take to the floor before the all-important viewers' vote. Chris Hollins and Ola Jordan, and Ricky Whittle and Natalie Lowe have three routines, including a Lindy Hop, and each are hoping to follow in the footsteps of last year's winners, Tom Chambers and Camilla Dallerup, as they vie for the glitterball trophy. Also, all 14 of the eliminated celebrities and their dance partners, including Jade Johnson, will return to Strictly for a "megamix" consisting of a group dance with three dance styles choreographed into a routine. The results show can be seen at 8.40pm