Gary Lineker, Gabby Logan and Clare Balding present this year's ceremony live from the Hydro Arena in Glasgow, where Andy Murray's successor will be crowned. Could yet another honour be bestowed on Rory McIlroy who managed to win two Majors this year, or could it go to Lewis Hamilton, who has now surpassed Nigel Mansell as the British driver to have won the most Formula 1 races. Other awards on the night include Team of the Year, Coach of the Year and Unsung Hero, and the Helen Rollason Award will be bestowed upon someone who epitomises courage and has the ability to inspire others.