Strap yourself in for a full day's worth of snooker fun as Hazel Irvine introduces coverage of the second session of the final at the Barbican Centre in York. Shaun Murphy led Mark Selby heading into the concluding session of last year's final, but the Jester from Leicester fought back in style to clinch a 10-6 victory and claim the title for the first time. Who'll win this year? Dennis Taylor, Ken Doherty, Willie Thorne, John Virgo, John Parrott and Stephen Hendry join us from the commentary box as we find out.