Mayo Club Football Quarter-Finals

Coverage of a double bill of quarter-finals from the Mayo Club Football Championship (Throw-ins 5.30pm and 7.30pm). Ballintubber won this title for the fifth time last season when they overcame Ballaghaderreen in the final and their group stage victories over Belmullet and Garrymore suggested they would be a force once again, while Knockmore also impressed in the early stages of the competition