Tyrone Football Championship

Coalisland v Trillick (Throw-in 5.30pm), and Dungannon v Errigal Ciaran (Throw-in 7.30pm). Coverage of a double bill from the Tyrone Senior Football Championship. Trillick are the defending champions, having beaten Errigal Ciaran in last year's final at Healy Park to win this title for the eighth time in their history, and the second time in five seasons, after a trophy drought that had extended to 1986