Deirdre O'Kane, Nicky Byrne, Jennifer Zamperelli and Eoghan McDermott host a night in which the cream of Irish comedy and entertainment join forces to raise a laugh as well as much-needed funds for the Irish charity sector. Contributors involved include Dara O Briain, Hozier, Amy Huberman, Brigid & Eamon, Chris O'Dowd, Jason Byrne, Andrew Scott, The 2 Johnnies, Una Healy, Conor McPherson, Aisling Bea and John Bishop. The show is broadcast live from RTÉ's studios, with links to the stars across the country and further afield