The most prestigious of movie awards takes place tonight and will be repeated, with aplomb, for the foreseeable. Saturday Night Live's Andy Samberg hosts the annual ceremony paying tribute to the past 12 months in cinema, with appearances from Denzel Washington, Cameron Diaz, Will Ferrell, Vanessa Hudgens, Leighton Meester and Ryan Reynolds, plus music by Eminem. You can expect such highbrow awards as 'Best Onscreen Kiss' and the like, as well as some over-rehearsed sketches and very natural autocue reading. Repeated at midnight.