Hazel Irvine presents all the action from the second session of the final at Sheffield's Crucible Theatre, where a further nine frames are scheduled to take place. The second session of last year's final saw Ding Junhui stage a fightback to trail Mark Selby by just one frame at 7-8, before the Jester from Leicester recovered to end the day with a 10-7 lead. The commentary team features five former world champions in Dennis Taylor, Steve Davis, John Parrott, Ken Doherty and Stephen Hendry, along with Willie Thorne and John Virgo.