New series. Return of the live music programme, featuring Snow Patrol. Twenty years on from their debut, they will be performing songs from their seventh studio album, Wildness. South London's Shame feature songs from their debut LP Songs of Praise, and there's also a chance to hear Detroit-raised soul singer Bettye Lavette, Plus, Tower of Power celebrate their 50th anniversary with an appearance, along with rising Northumberland singer-songwriter Jade Bird, and singer/actor Plan B (aka Ben Drew), who performs songs from his fourth album, Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose.