It's a special edition of the satirical sketch show, focusing on the 1916 centenary celebrations and reflects on what Ireland has done with its independence in the last 100 years. Features the usual heads including Barry Murphy, John Colleary, Colum McDonnell, Eleanor Tiernan, as well as Paul Woodfull, Gary Cooke, Alan Shortt and Abie Philbin Bowman.