We may not being taking part, but the party is still going ahead without us in Sweden. The twenty countries who made it through from the semi-finals this week will join the representatives off the 'Big Five' - Germany, France, Italy, Spain and the UK. Overseeing proceedings this year are 2015 winner Måns Zelmerlow, and veteran Eurovision host comedienne Petra Mede, while Marty Whelan is on commentary duties on RTE, and Graham Norton will be bringing his own inimitable style of commentating over on the BBC.