Following on from the launch show over Christmas, Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby host the start of the celebrity skating challenge, joined by judges Christopher Dean, Jayne Torvill, Ashley Banjo and new addition John `Fabulous" Barrowman. This year's celebrities - six of whom will perform tonight - are Ben Hanlin, Caprice, Joe Swash, Kevin Kilbane, Libby Clegg, Lisa George, Lucrezia Millarini, Maura Higgins, Perri Kiely and Trisha Goddard and - in the show's first same-sex partnership - Ian `H" Watkins. Michael Barrymore was due to compete, but a broken wrist has ruled him out, and he is replaced by Radzi Chinyanganya

S12 Ep1