Another year, another series of Dancing On Ice! It's hard to believe it's all coming to an end already. The skaters have been whittled down to just three. Olympic gymnast Beth Tweddle, former EastEnder Matt Lapinskas and Olympic boxer Luke Campbell (yer man who beat John Joe Nevin) are all competing for the title this eve, but they'll have to pull off two routines AND a Bolero to clinch the crown. Of course, Torvill and Dean will perform another variation of their most famous routine, while Philip Schofield and Christine Bleakley take care of proceedings.